Viva Las Vegas!!!

I can’t believe it took me till now to make a post about this.. A couple weeks ago, I was lucky enough to get flown to LAS VEGAS for Amber and Brads wedding at the MGM Grand! I had such an incredible time photographing their wedding as they were so friendly, welcoming and open to my wild and crazy ideas (that even might have included a teeny tiny bit of trespassing hehe). Since I was already out west, I convinced a friend to come over and make a road trip out of it! We started out in Las Vegas, drove to Death Valley (DAMN, I wish I could shoot a couple there!) then stayed in a tiny town outside of the desert, not what we originally planned but it took soo long to even just get through the desert. Then headed over to Yosemite, then LA, then drove from LA to San Francisco along the breathtaking Pacific Coastal Highway. Over 9,000 kms all in just 5 days. Here’s some shots from the wedding and my wicked adventure! Lori_Waltenbury_Photo216 copyLori_Waltenbury_Photo084 copyLori_Waltenbury_Photo239 copy1Lori_Waltenbury_Photo225 copyLori_Waltenbury_Photo359 copyLori_Waltenbury_Photo_029 copyLori_Waltenbury_Photo_037 copy Lori_Waltenbury_Photo_032 copy Lori_Waltenbury_Photo_033 copyLori_Waltenbury_Photo_028Lori_Waltenbury_Photo_041 copy

Leave a Reply

