A teeny tiny preview from my busy weekend!

I had three shoots this weekend, and man – am I exhausted! I think I need to start running marathons, or really triathlons to brace for the physical demands of being a wedding photographer! Soo many squats and semi-burpees to get the right angle, I’m usually a complete write off the next day after a long wedding but at least it’s one hella fun workout, so that’s cool with me!

Here’s a couple previews from my weekend shoots!

Enjoy!!

Sherry_midland_ontario_engagement_shootMonica_Rob_Oakville_weddingkristina_wedding_preview_3

Leave a Reply

