Maria De Guadalupe

toronto editorial photographer wedding photograpy
I’ve been pushing a lot lately to work on a few collaborative shoots with my creative friends to beef up my commercial portfolio. It’s such a great feeling working and creating with people who are equally driven and as passionate about what they do as I am about my art.

Here’s a finished image from a creative I shot with my two lovely friends Melissa Ciardullo (our gorgeous model) and Christina Spina a wonderful makeup artist who I highly recommend! She’s an absolute pleasure to work with and is outrageously creative! The theme for the shoot was Maria De Guadalupe and I absolutely love the results!

It was nice having the loft filled with roses for a week after wards too!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

