DirtyGirls shoot at Locus!

I’m pretty excited to have finally got the chance to edit the shots from my client shoot in Liberty Village at Locus! This shoot was a perfect example of how wonderfully I work with what’s given to me. This shoot took place in a full packed bar, with a band playing and plenty of eager men walking around trying to steal the spotlight (and the phone numbers) from the models. I lost my voice for a few days afterward but still I really had a great time! I love the challenge new situations and locations bring. Even when I get the chance to scout a location ahead of time, there’s always many changing variables each new shoot and location brings, that’s why I always bring a couple emergency go-to’s in my kit every time just in case!

xoxo
Lori Waltenbury

Leave a Reply

