My New Blog!

I’ve made a conscious effort lately to sort through and organize my online presence after stumbling across an ancient Myspace profile of mine. Which made me aware of a couple of things.. a) It’s IMPOSSIBLE to delete your Myspace and b) My blog sucks!

So here’s to a new year of interesting, captivating and unique blog posts! I plan on making this blog pretty dang special and look forward to having an interactive way to showcase my work and my ongoing projects!

Cheers!

Much love,

Lori Waltenbury

http://www.loriwaltenbury.com

Leave a Reply

